About Me

I am a Photographer and student based in Coventry, UK.  I like to shoot a lot of fine art and conceptual photography, but i hope to also collaborate with fashion designers to create visually stunning fashion photography.

I am influenced by a lot of different sources, from the films of Guillermo Del Toro, to the art of Mercedes Helnwein, and i find myself drawn to the dark, ambiguous, surreal side of life.

I have chose to create this blog to give others an oppourtunity to see the way that i create my images, from the sketches to the final images, my thought processes behind them and my general thoughts on photography.

I really hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

